CARCD - Who We Are

Mailing Address:
801 K Street, MS 14-15
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 457-7904
Fax: (916) 457-7934

Executive Director - Karen Buhr
Project Coordinator - Kristen Murphy
Project Manager - Sara Schremmer
Office Manager - Emily Sutherland
President: Paul Williams - Inland Empire RCD
Vice President: Don Butz - RCD of Greater San Diego County
Secretary & Treasurer: Phil Schoefer - Western Shasta RCD
NACD Representative: Thomas Wehri - Placer County RCD
Bay Delta Chair: VACANT
Central Coast Chair: Kevin Watt - San Mateo County RCD
Central Sierra Chair: Harold Singer - Tahoe RCD
High Desert Chair: Ericka Buckries - Eastern Kern County RCD
Modoc Plateau Chair: Laurie Tippin - Honey Lake Valley RCD
North Coast Chair: Peter Braudrick - Mendocino County RCD
Sacramento Valley Chair: Colleen Hatfield - Butte County RCD
San Joaquin Valley Chair: Matt Angell - San Joaquin Valley RCD
SoCal Inland Chair: Jim Earsom  - Inland Empire RCD
Southern CA Baja Chair: VACANT

In order to protect the privacy of our board members we ask that you email CARCD with any questions, concerns, or comments, and that information will be then passed on to the appropriate party.
The California Association of Resource Conservation Districts (CARCD) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit coorporation as defined by the IRS.